Happy Easter PeePS!

PEEPS, a photo by xoxostar8on Flickr.

PEEPS by xoxostar8

I want to wish everyone happy and safe Easter. Well the Bunny missed me with candy but that is okay I’m not missing anything by not getting candy I don’t need junk calories from the candy those calories that are in chocolate and candy I can get some good eating food! LOL Oh enough rambling well my family dad, Nana and I we had Easter lunch since I have to work today 3-11 and not it’s not holiday pay either it’s reg pay. I wanted to let all my friends out there know that I’m thinking of you wishing you happy Easter have great day.

Leave a Reply

