Want Indian music

So I like Bollywood music I love music by karsh kale. I want to know where on rhapsody that I can add Indian Bollywood music? I do have iTunes as well I just want to add some Indian beats to my music I listen to but do t know how to go bout finding some. Anyone can point me in the right direction or give me some names I can type into rhapsody to listen to let me know.

One thought on “Want Indian music

  1. India as a country has made it big in many fields of art like music or movies, dancing and painting etc. It remains home for some of the best talents that the world has ever seen. All these artists today have made a mark on the international front owing it to their skills and religious practice. They have taken the Indian art, culture, music and dance beyond geographic boundaries. In case of the Indian singers, their soothing voices have reached out to and won many hearts globally. When it comes to Bollywood Hindi music, old is gold proves to be true. Eminent composers and singers like Mohammed Rafi, Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, S.P. Balasubramaniam etc. have created music that everyone loves to listen to even today. –

    Our own blog page
    <.http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a Reply

