Will I ever figure out FileZilla and get connected to it?

I currently decided to take my blogging to the next level and get web host site okay all that was easy now I need to install FTP thing okay I downloaded it but here’s the kicker I can’t connect to it! I downloaded FileZilla I entered all the info in that I needed it shows that it connects but then it disconnects what am I doing wrong all I want to do is connect so that I can get this site up an running to the next level. If anyone knows how to work FileZilla or what I’m going wrong please hep me out.

Leave a Reply

